ATELIER DU FRANCE

An exceptional place for reception events on the banks of the Seine

If you're looking for a venue to hire in Paris, don't miss l'Atelier du France, located on the banks of the Seine in the Port de Grenelle (Paris 15th district). This is an original event space, dedicated to prestigious yachting and the departure point for a construction project to build a new liner - FRANCE.

Just a stone's throw from the Eiffel Tower

L’Atelier du France is the only place in the heart of the capital that is located in an elegant Marina where beautiful sailing boats are moored, as well as a classic superyacht and several offshore boats and day-cruisers, providing a spectacular environment.

This warm, unconventional place offers a tremendous amount of space and its large opening windows provide an unrivaled view of the Seine and the Ile-aux-Cygnes. Benefitting from a superb terrace along the quayside, l’Atelier du France also has a very attractive fireplace to warm up the winter evenings. This is part of the bar and is made from sheet metal used in the shipbuilding industry.

You can turn l’Atelier du France into a completely private venue that will open its doors to welcome you for breakfast, lunch, dinner, and cocktails for private reception events (birthdays, weddings, dance evenings) as well as professional occasions (conventions, seminars, showroom events, press meetings, workshops).

An adaptable space for all kinds of events

With an overall surface area of 210m² as well as a mezzanine level of 45m², l’Atelier du France is completely adaptable and can accommodate up to 200 people for cocktails, 120 people for seated meals, and 110 people for seminars. Also, l’Atelier du France is equipped with all the necessary high-tech audiovisual equipment to organize all your events in the best possible manner, providing a unique and modern setting with all access facilities and logistics.

Special packages

L'Atelier du France can offer various dining packages as well as musical or themed entertainment (DJs, jazz trios, singers, casino evenings, a piano bar, magicians, and mind readers...).

We also have private hire packages for the Yacht Clipper Paris or the James, offering an unforgettable Paris cruise or lunch by the quayside on the sun deck.

Free, private parking is provided within Paris Yacht Marina itself.

Virtual visit

Gastronomy for your receptions

EXCEPTIONAL PLACE, GASTRONOMY OF EXCELLENCE

The Atelier du France has selected for your receptions the Traiteur de la Marina, with its chef Alain Villareal passionate about travel and culinary cultures. He will adapt to your expectations and offer different menus, made from refined and original flavors.

Layout configurations

Access map to the Atelier du France

We’re in Paris, in the 15th Arrondissement, docked on the Seine river (“rive gauche”).

If you visit us by car, the access to our Marina is through the Pont de Grenelle (Grenelle Bridge) which is across from the Maison de Radio France (it’s also where the base of the Statue of Liberty is found). The access to our dock is indicated from the beginning of the Pont de Grenelle.

Métro 6: Bir-Hakeim (Subway)
RER C: Champs de Mars - Tour Eiffel (Train)

plan d'accès Paris Yacht Marina

Get a quote

ATELIER DU FRANCE

Un espace de réception exceptionnel en bord de Seine

Vous recherchez une location de salle à Paris, l'Atelier du France, situé en bord de Seine, au port de Grenelle (Paris 15ème), est un espace événementiel original, dédié au yachting de prestige et point de départ du projet de construction d’un nouveau paquebot FRANCE.

A deux pas de la Tour Eiffel

L’Atelier du France est le seul lieu au cœur de la Capitale, implanté au sein d’une Marina élégante où sont amarrés un superbe voilier, un superyacht classique, et plusieurs offshores et day-cruisers, pour un environnement spectaculaire.

Ce lieu atypique et chaleureux, aux magnifiques volumes, offre à travers ses larges baies vitrées ouvrantes, une vue incomparable sur la Seine et l’Ile-aux-Cygnes. Doté d’une superbe terrasse le long du quai, l’Atelier du France dispose également, pour les soirées d’hiver, d’une très belle cheminée assemblée comme son bar, avec des tôles de construction navale.

Entièrement privatisable, l’Atelier du France vous ouvre ses portes pour accueillir petits déjeuners, déjeuners, dîners, cocktails, dans le cadre de vos réceptions privées (anniversaire, mariage, soirée dansante) mais également professionnelles (conventions, séminaires, showrooms, réunion de presse, workshops).

Un espace modulable pour tous types d'événements

D’une surface de 210 m² à laquelle s’ajoute une mezzanine de 45 m², entièrement modulable, l’Atelier du France peut accueillir jusqu’à 250 personnes en cocktail, 120 personnes en repas assis et 110 personnes en séminaire. L'Atelier du France est équipé de tout le matériel audiovisuel high-tech nécessaire à la parfaite organisation de tous vos événements dans un cadre singulier et moderne avec toutes les facilités d’accès et de logistique.

Des formules packagées

L’Atelier du France propose différentes formules de restauration, d’animations musicales ou thématiques (DJ, trio-jazz, chanteur, soirée casino, piano-bar, close-up, mentalistes…).

Nous proposons également des formules packagées en privatisant le Yacht Clipper Paris ou le James pour une croisière inoubliable dans Paris ou un déjeuner à quai sur le « sun deck ».

Parking privé et gratuit au sein même de Paris Yacht Marina.

Visite virtuelle

La gastronomie pour vos réceptions

A LIEU EXCEPTIONNEL, GASTRONOMIE D'EXCELLENCE

L’Atelier du France a sélectionné pour vos réceptions le Traiteur de la Marina, avec son chef Alain Villareal passionné de voyages et de cultures culinaires. Il saura s’adapter à vos attentes et proposera différents menus exclusifs, confectionnés à partir de saveurs raffinées et inédites.

Configurations d'aménagement

Plan d'accès à l'Atelier du France

Nous sommes à Paris en bord de Seine, dans le 15ème arrondissement (et donc « rive gauche »).

Si vous venez en voiture, l’accès au bateau s’effectue à partir du pont de Grenelle qui se trouve face à la Maison de Radio France (c’est aussi celui au pied duquel se trouve la « Statue de la Liberté »). L’accès au bateau est fléché à partir de l’accès au quai situé pont de Grenelle.

Métro, ligne 6 : Bir-Hakeim
RER C : Champs de Mars - Tour Eiffel

Obtenir un devis