BAR MITZVAH

Your Bar Mitzvah cruise on the Seine with Paris Yacht Marina

A Bar Mitzvah is a fundamental rite of passage for your child and is traditionally celebrated with a sense of ceremony.

This celebration is an important family moment full of emotion so your reception must be organised well in advance with a great deal of professionalism.

Paris Yacht Marina proposes to organise your Bar Mitzvah or Bat Mitzvah party, either by a cruise on the Seine or at the quayside, in our two exceptional reception spaces located at the Port of Grenelle (15th) : the Clipper Paris yacht and the Atelier of France. Combining the two spaces can accommodate up to 400 guests.

Located just a short distance from the Eiffel Tower and the "Statue of Liberty", our reception areas boast a prestigious environment and good accessibility. They are spaces with an original and refined design, enhanced by the sense of service and experience conferred by Paris Yacht Marina's 25 years of experience.

Let the Clipper Paris organize your Bar Mitzvah

A yacht of 54 meters, the Clipper Paris has a living area of 200 m2 and an upper berth of 170 m2. Its central bar in the form of a stern of a ship gives the lounge area a strong visual identity reinforced by the design and furniture. Sofas, armchairs and coffee tables guarantee a good level of comfort whilst leaving plenty of breathing space and room for guests to circulate. The Clipper Paris can accommodate 70 people for seated meals and up to 180 people for a cocktail party. It can, of course, be reserved for smaller groups.

Your Bar Mitzvah or Bat Mitzvah party can include a cruise on the Seine but you can also use the Clipper Paris whilst moored at the dock to facilitate the comings and goings of your guests. Or how about this exclusive option - why not join the services of the James, an offshore pleasure boat that can accommodate up to six guests and will allow you to pleasantly surprise guests with mini-cruises on the Seine ? The Clipper Paris has fully equipped kitchens that will be at your disposal. Our teams are on hand to provide you with all the assistance you need so that your party will run smoothly.

The Atelier du France, a loft on the water's edge

To organise your Bar Mitzvah, Paris Yacht Marina also offers the Atelier of France, a loft of 200 m2 located on the banks of the Seine, facing prestigious boats moored on the marina (sailboats, yachts, offshore vessels). Its bar and fully equipped kitchen will facilitate the smooth running of your reception. The Atelier of France is decorated and furnished with generous amounts of contemporary style and has large bay windows opening onto the Seine. It also has a generous fireplace for a cosy and convivial atmosphere even in winter.

The Atelier of France can be booked with the Clipper Paris for a prestigious and memorable celebration and can accommodate up to 400 guests.
Like the Clipper Paris, the Atelier du France benefits from the advantages of the marina; a privileged location in the heart of Paris, easy access (metro, RER, Western ring road) and a nearby private car park with a large capacity).

A Bar Mitzvah party that will exceed your expectations

With over 25 years of experience and more than 10,000 successfully organised events, Paris Yacht Marina will offer you the right services for a successful Bar Mitzvah party. We work with a selection of competent professionals: DJs, entertainment acts, photo-video reportage, floral decorations, animations ...

Thanks to our partnerships we are also able to advise you on gastronomy: cocktail parties or a seated meal, a large buffet, choice of menu ... Your reception in Paris under the control of Beth Din of Paris will be an unforgettable moment for your child and your guests. Our teams are also available to staff the reception with their discreet and high-quality service, for a successful and memorable seudat mitzvah.

Contact us so we can discuss appropriate ingredients for your perfect party

Come and visit us at the Port of Grenelle (15th) to discover our reception spaces for yourself.

BAR MITZVAH

Votre Bar Mitzvah en croisière sur la Seine avec Paris Yacht Marina

Ce rite de passage fondamental pour votre enfant se doit d’être célébré avec faste et prestige.

Cette célébration hors du commun est un grand moment familial chargé d’émotions et votre réception doit être organisée à l’avance avec un grand professionnalisme.

Paris Yacht Marina vous propose d’organiser votre fête de Bar Mitzvah ou de Bat Mitsvah en croisière sur la Seine ou à quai, dans nos deux espaces de réception exceptionnels situés au Port de Grenelle (15e) : le yacht Clipper Paris et le loft L’Atelier du France. La combinaison des espaces permet d’accueillir jusqu’à 400 invités.

Situés à quelques encablures de la tour Eiffel et de la statue de la Liberté, nos espaces de réception bénéficient d’un environnement prestigieux et d’un accès facilité. Des espaces à l’aménagement original et raffiné, mis en valeur par le sens du service et l’expérience conférés par les 25 ans d’expérience de Paris Yacht Marina.

Le Clipper Paris pour l’organisation de votre Bar Mitzvah

Yacht de 54 mètres, le Clipper Paris dispose d’un salon de 200 m2 et d’un pont supérieur de 170 m2. Son bar central en forme d’étrave de navire confère au salon une identité visuelle confortée par un mobilier design et cosy : canapés, fauteuils et tables basses garantissent un bon niveau de confort tout en laissant la respiration nécessaire à la circulation des invités. Le Clipper Paris peut accueillir 70 personnes en repas assis et jusqu’à 150 personnes en cocktail, il peut bien entendu être réservé pour des groupes moins importants.

Votre fête de Bar Mitzvah ou de Bat Mitsvah peut inclure une croisière sur la Seine mais vous pouvez aussi utiliser le Clipper Paris en restant à quai, pour faciliter les allers et venues de vos invités. Une option atypique et exclusive : lui adjoindre les services du James, un offshore de 6 places qui vous permettra de surprendre agréablement vos invités avec des mini-croisières sur la Seine. Le Clipper Paris dispose de cuisines entièrement équipées qui seront mises à votre disposition. Nos équipes apporteront toute l’assistance nécessaire au bon déroulement de la fête.

L’Atelier du France, un loft au bord de l’eau

Pour l’organisation de votre Bar Mitzvah Paris Yacht Marina vous propose également l’Atelier du France, un loft de 200 m2 situé en bord de Seine, face aux bateaux de prestige amarrés sur la marina (voilier, yacht, offshores). Son bar et sa cuisine équipée vous permettront d’assurer le bon déroulement de votre réception. L’Atelier du France est décoré et aménagé avec de grands volumes de style contemporain, et de larges baies vitrées ouvrant sur la Seine. Il bénéficie aussi d’une généreuse cheminée pour une ambiance chaleureuse même en hiver.

L’Atelier du France peut être couplé au Clipper Paris pour une fête prestigieuse et mémorable, à la hauteur de cet évènement symbolique fort et peut alors accueillir jusqu’à 400 invités.

Tout comme le Clipper Paris, l’Atelier du France profite des avantages de la marina : un emplacement privilégié au cœur de Paris, un accès facile (métro, RER, périphérique ouest) et un parking privé de 70 places complété par un parking public de grande capacité, à proximité.

Une fête de Bar Mitzvah qui répond à vos attentes

En 25 ans d’expérience et plus de 10 000 évènements organisés, Paris Yacht Marina saura vous proposer les services adéquats pour une fête de Bar Mitzvah réussie. Nous travaillons avec une sélection de professionnels compétents : DJ, formations musicales, reportage photo-vidéo, décoration florale, animations…

Forts de nos partenariats nous sommes également en mesure de vous conseiller en matière de gastronomie : formule cocktail ou repas assis, grand buffet, choix du menu… Votre réception cacher à Paris, sous contrôle du Beth Din Paris sera un moment inoubliable pour votre enfant et vos invités. Nos équipes sont également disponibles pour assurer l’accueil et un service discret de grande qualité, pour une seudat mitsva réussie et mémorable.

Contactez-nous pour évaluer ensemble la formule adéquate

Et venez nous rendre visite au Port de Grenelle (15e) pour découvrir le site et nos espaces de réception.